Plantas A/S | Medarbejdere
14968
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14968,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Medarbejdere hos Plantas

DIREKTION

Michael Honoré

+45 21 46 87 02 | michael.honore@plantas.dk

Morten Honoré

+45 29 89 24 87 | morten.honore@plantas.dk

SALES-EXPORT

Claus Højgaard Christensen (COO)

+45 41 88 57 45 | chc@greeenplus.dk

Jan Bijl (Export Manager)

+45 41 88 57 21 | jan.bijl@plantas.dk

Bent Rasmussen (sales DE-AT-CH)

+45 28 35 91 82 | bra@plantas.dk

Günther Okholm (sales DE-AT)

+45 28 43 58 72 | goh@plantas.dk

Irina Lastovskaya (sales RU-Eastern Europe)

+45 41 88 57 12 | ila@plantas.dk

Evgeniya Telenkova (sales RU)

+78 262 454 669 | ete@plantas.dk

Svetlana Pokarzhevskaya (sales RU)

+31 683 921 763 | sap@plantas.dk

Elena Jørgensen (sales support RU)

+45 22 41 57 89 | elj@plantas.dk

Marco Bijl (sales NL-BE-FI)

+45 41 88 57 37 | mbi@plantas.dk

Jesper Christiansen (sales NL-DE)

+45 41 88 57 28 | jch@plantas.dk

Stefan Markussen (sales BE-FR)

+32 93 28 39 28 / +32 49 52 13 928 / sm@greeenplus.dk

Poul Kjær Hansen (sales SE-DK)

+45 63 10 01 29 | pkh@plantas.dk

Laila Riber Jensen (sales DK)

+45 29 17 59 19 | lrj@plantas.dk

Lena Asplund (sales DK-SE)

+45 41 72 87 01 | las@plantas.dk

Jane Lykke Nielsen (sales FR)

+45 63 10 04 42 | +45 40 15 81 07 | jln@greeenplus.dk

Lidia Wojnecka Nielsen (sales FR)

+45 63 10 04 46 | +45 23 32 16 32 | lwn@greeenplus.dk

Louise Hansen (sales FR)

+45 63 10 04 45 | +45 41 88 57 22 | lha@greeenplus.dk

Telefax Greeenplus

+33 (03) 29589018 

Renzo Casna (sales IT)

+45 40 29 71 77 | ren@greeenplus.dk

Poul Rasmussen (sales IT)

+45 23 64 44 99 | pra@greeenplus.dk

Sandro Torquati (sales IT)

+45 63 10 04 48 | +45 28 14 44 91 | st@greeenplus.dk

Przemyslaw Pawlak (sales PL-LT-LV-EE)

+48 692 451 853 | ppa@plantas.dk

Lukasz Tadzik (logistics PL)

+31 623 214 507 | lut@floranordic.com

Celina Mierzejewska (sales support PL)

+48 784 643 444 | celina@plantas.dk

Morten Ahlmann (sales NO)

+45 41 88 57 43 | ma@blomsterringen.dk

Nikas Skou Prebble (sales NO)

+45 27 79 84 08 | nsp@blomsterringen.dk

SALG / INDKØB - HJEMMEMARKED / SUPERMARKED

Bjarne Kirk Jensen

+45 22 36 16 89 | bkj@plantas.dk

Bo Odgaard

+45 20 87 05 77 | bo.odgaard@plantas.dk

Dorthe Andreasen

+45 28 10 49 93 | doa@plantas.dk

Get Wisarut

+45 20 80 74 67 | get@plantas.dk

Jette Christensen

+45 20 70 91 46 | jette.christensen@plantas.dk

Laila Riber Jensen

+45 29 17 59 19 | lrj@plantas.dk

Lars Frostholm

+45 40 87 05 77 | lars.frostholm@plantas.dk

Lena Asplund

+45 41 72 87 01 | las@plantas.dk

Maria Andreasen

+45 25 36 24 90 | mnd@plantas.dk

Niels Krog

+45 20 72 05 77 | niels.krogh@plantas.dk

Poul Kjær Hansen

+45 63 10 01 29 | pkh@plantas.dk

Ulrik Andersen

+45 26 89 59 18 | ula@plantas.dk

ADMINISTRATION

Anja Terp

+45 87 45 54 22 | anja.terp@plantas.dk

Bente Harbo

+45 87 45 54 06 | bente.harbo@plantas.dk

Connie Atakora

+45 26 89 59 21  | csa@plantas.dk

Mads Møller Nielsen

+45 41 88 57 30 | mmn@plantas.dk

Tina Byrialdsen

+45 87 45 54 30 | tby@plantas.dk

KANTINE / RENGØRING

Jonna Nielsen

+45 25 13 43 34 | jon@plantas.dk

GRAFIK / WEB / MARKETING

Rikke Laulund

+45 22 33 22 71 | rikke@coloredsheep.com

IT

Kirsten Key Nielsen

+45 30 51 61 69 | kkn@plantas.dk

Michael Holst

+45 20 80 74 66 | michael.holst@plantas.dk

Søren Juhl Hansen

+45 26 77 09 44 | sjh@plantas.dk

Betina Aagard

+45 27 77 45 67 | baa@plantas.dk

CONTAINER ADMINISTRATION

Anette Lyscarz

+45 20 80 74 55 | aly@plantas.dk

Kim Grimstrup

+45 40 81 05 77 | kim.grimstrup@plantas.dk

Marianne Thomsen

+45 41 88 57 40 | mth@plantas.dk

PLANTAS FLOWER SHOP

Arne Thagaard Jensen

+45 22 10 27 51 | arne.jensen@plantas.dk

Charlotte Diederichsen

+45 20 32 12 34 | cdi@plantas.dk

Kim Diederichsen

+45 29 37 46 99 | kdi@plantas.dk

NORGE

Lone Holm Pedersen

+45 25 46 69 33 | lone.holm@plantas.dk

Morten Ahlmann Pedersen

+45 63 10 01 28 | ma@blomsterringen.dk

Nikas Skou Prebble

+45 27 79 84 08 | nsp@blomsterringen.dk

SNITAFDELING

Julie Lykke

+45 26 77 68 54 | jlk@plantas.dk

Niels G. Rasmussen

+45 20 80 74 52 | ngr@plantas.dk

Peter Johansen

+45 41 88 57 35 | pjo@plantas.dk

Rune Skytte Larsen

+45 20 80 74 68 | rla@plantas.dk

Susanne Bergmann

+45 22 48 08 07 | susanne.bergmann@plantas.dk

SALGSBILER

Birger Jørgensen

+45 20 80 74 69 | b.j@plantas.dk

Brian Appelby

+45 23 96 80 53 | bva@plantas.dk

Christian Holm Svensson

+45 20 80 74 62 | chs@plantas.dk

Christian Seiding

+45 30 64 32 52 | csr@plantas.dk

Dennis Grøn

+45 22 12 66 23 | dennis.gron@plantas.dk

Henning Nissen

+45 20 68 07 43 | henning.nissen@plantas.dk

Henrik Lindegård Nielsen

+45 22 10 27 58 | hlp@plantas.dk

Henrik Møller Jensen

+45 22 10 02 77 | henrik.jensen@plantas.dk

Jan Erik Povlsen

+45 23 96 37 60 | jrp@plantas.dk

Jens Glavind

+45 22 10 27 55 | jgl@plantas.dk

Karsten Carlsen

+45 53 64 03 12 | kca@plantas.dk

Mads Mondrup Olesen

+45 61 34 98 34 | mao@plantas.dk

Palle Frederiksen

+45 20 80 74 56 | palle.frederiksen@plantas.dk

Peter Knudsen

+45 28 45 87 81 | peter.knudsen@plantas.dk

Peter Holmegård Jensen

+45 40 89 11 43 | peter.holmegaard@plantas.dk

Steen Christensen

+45 40 63 07 43 | steen.christensen@plantas.dk

Tais Holm Jørgensen

+45 26 77 51 75 | thj@plantas.dk

Thomas Obbekjær

+45 20 80 74 57 | tob@plantas.dk

Tommy Hansen

+45 20 80 74 63 | tommy.hansen@plantas.dk

TERMINALER

Anders Hollenbo

+45 41 88 57 10 | lager.odense@plantas.dk

Carsten Linde

+45 41 88 57 23 | lager.odense@plantas.dk

Flemming Herlufsen

+45 22 46 65 45 | lagerholkebjergvej@plantas.dk

Hans Kristian Henriksen

+45 41 88 57 08 | arh.lager@plantas.dk

Hans Verner

+45 87 45 54 00 | lager.aarhus@plantas.dk

Michael Nedergaard

+45 21 16 35 41 | arh.lager@plantas.dk

Mike Linde

+45 22 97 96 89

Morten Feifer

+45 87 45 54 00 | arh.lager@plantas.dk

Per Hansen

+45 25 46 67 43 | lagerholkebjergvej@plantas.dk

Ralf Jensen

+45 20 80 74 60 | arh.lager@plantas.dk

Sean Hepton

+45 28 30 28 67 | seh@plantas.dk

Find kontakt information til alle vores terminaler her: