Plantas A/S | Medarbejdere
14968
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14968,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Medarbejdere hos Plantas

DIREKTION

Michael Honoré

+45 21 46 87 02 | michael.honore@plantas.dk

ADMINISTRATION

Anja Terp

+45 87 45 54 22 | anja.terp@plantas.dk

Anja Kristensen

+45 41 88 57 09 | ada@plantas.dk

Bente Harbo

+45 87 45 54 06 | bente.harbo@plantas.dk

Betina Preiss

+45 26 77 87 63 | bpr@plantas.dk

Connie Atakora

+45 26 89 59 21  | csa@plantas.dk

Mads Møller Nielsen

+45 41 88 57 30 | mmn@plantas.dk

Morten Honoré

+45 29 89 24 87 | morten.honore@plantas.dk

Tina Byrialdsen

+45 87 45 54 30 | tby@plantas.dk

KANTINE / RENGØRING

Jonna Nielsen

+45 25 13 43 34 | jon@plantas.dk

GRAFIK / WEB / MARKETING

Sabine Skafsgaard

+45 31 79 79 21 | sas@plantas.dk

IT

Anja Mandrup

+45 26 47 05 58 | anm@plantas.dk

Hanne Jenner

+45 41 88 57 32 | hgj@plantas.dk

Michael Holst

+45 20 80 74 66 | michael.holst@plantas.dk

Søren Juhl Hansen

+45 26 77 09 44 | sjh@plantas.dk

BINDERI

Ane-louise Skyum

+45 22 10 27 56 | lou@plantas.dk

Berit Balle Overgård

+45 87 45 54 00 | plantaflora@plantas.dk

Bodil B. Pedersen

+45 87 45 54 00 | plantaflora@plantas.dk

Kent Loch

+45 41 88 57 24 | kent.loch@plantas.dk

CONTAINER ADMINISTRATION

Anette Lyscarz

+45 20 80 74 55 | aly@plantas.dk

Kim Grimstrup

+45 40 81 05 77 | kim.grimstrup@plantas.dk

Marianne Thomsen

+45 41 88 57 40 | mth@plantas.dk

SALG / INDKØB

Arne Thagaard Jensen

+45 22 10 27 51 | arne.jensen@plantas.dk

Birger Jørgensen

+45 20 80 74 69 | b.j@plantas.dk

Bjarne Andersen

+45 20 80 74 54 | bjarne.andersen@blomsterringen.dk

Bjarne Kirk Jensen

+45 22 36 16 89 | bkj@plantas.dk

Bo Odgaard

+45 20 87 05 77 | bo.odgaard@plantas.dk

Brian Appelby

+45 23 96 80 53 | bya@plantas.dk

Celina Mierzejewska

+48 784 643 444 | celina@plantas.dk

Christian Dalum

+45 41 88 57 31 | cda@plantas.dk

Christian Holm Svensson

+45 20 80 74 62 | chs@plantas.dk

Christian Seiding

+45 30 64 32 52 | csr@plantas.dk

Danny Jensen

+45 60 75 77 74 | dje@plantas.dk

Dorthe Andreasen

+45 28 10 49 93 | doa@plantas.dk

Dennis Grøn

+45 22 12 66 23 | dennis.gron@plantas.dk

Elena Jørgensen

+45 22 41 57 89 | elj@plantas.dk

Erik Christensen

+45 22 10 27 54 | erik.christensen@plantas.dk

Get Wisarut

+45 20 80 74 67 | get@plantas.dk

Henning Nissen

+45 20 68 07 43 | henning.nissen@plantas.dk

Henrik Lindegård Nielsen

+45 22 10 27 58 | hlp@plantas.dk

Henrik Møller Jensen

+45 22 10 02 77 | henrik.jensen@plantas.dk

Irina Lastovskaya

+45 41 88 57 12 | ila@plantas.dk

Jan Bijl

+45 41 88 57 21 | jan.bijl@plantas.dk

Jan Erik Povlsen

+45 23 96 37 60 | jrp@plantas.dk

Jane Evgeniya Telenkova

+78 262 454 669 | ete@plantas.dk

Janne Legarth Holme

+45 41 88 57 27 | janne.holme@plantas.dk

Jesper Christiansen

+45 41 88 57 28 | jesper.christiansen@plantas.dk

Jette Christensen

+45 20 70 91 46 | jette.christensen@plantas.dk

Julie Lykke

+45 26 77 68 54 | jlk@plantas.dk

Jørgen Koldby

+45 22 10 27 53 | jorgen.koldby@plantas.dk

Kasper Jakobsen

+45 26 77 89 73 | kja@plantas.dk

Laila Riber Jensen

+45 29 17 59 19 | lrj@plantas.dk

Lars Grønbo

+45 26 89 59 11 | lgr@plantas.dk

Lars Frostholm

+45 40 87 05 77 | lars.frostholm@plantas.dk

Lena Asplund

+45 41 72 87 01 | las@plantas.dk

Lone Holm Pedersen

+45 25 46 69 33 | lone.holm@plantas.dk

Mads Mondrup Olesen

+45 61 34 98 34 | mao@plantas.dk

Marco Bijl

+45 41 88 57 37 | mbi@plantas.dk

Maria Andreasen

+45 25 36 24 90 | mnd@plantas.dk

Morten Ahlmann Pedersen

+45 63 10 01 28 | ma@blomsterringen.dk

Niels G. Rasmussen

+45 20 80 74 52 | ngr@plantas.dk

Niels Krog

+45 20 72 05 77 | niels.krogh@plantas.dk

Nikas Skou Prebble

+45 27 79 84 08 | nsp@blomsterringen.dk

Palle Frederiksen

+45 20 80 74 56 | palle.frederiksen@plantas.dk

Peter Knudsen

+45 22 10 27 55 | peter.knudsen@plantas.dk

Peter Holmegård Jensen

+45 40 89 11 43 | peter.holmegaard@plantas.dk

Peter Johansen

+45 41 88 57 35 | pjo@plantas.dk

Poul Kjær Hansen

+45 63 10 01 29 | pkh@plantas.dk

Przemyslaw Pawlak

+48 692 451 853 | ppa@plantas.dk

Rune Skytte Larsen

+45 20 80 74 68 | rla@plantas.dk

Steen Christensen

+45 40 63 07 43 | steen.christensen@plantas.dk

Susanne Bergmann

+45 22 48 08 07 | susanne.bergmann@plantas.dk

Thomas Obbekjær

+45 20 80 74 57 | tob@plantas.dk

Tommy Hansen

+45 20 80 74 63 | tommy.hansen@plantas.dk

TERMINALER

Anders Hollenbo

+45 41 88 57 10 | lager.odense@plantas.dk

Carsten Linde

+45 41 88 57 23 | lager.odense@plantas.dk

Flemming Herlufsen

+45 22 46 65 45 | lagerholkebjergvej@plantas.dk

Hans Kristian Henriksen

+45 41 88 57 08 | arh.lager@plantas.dk

Hans Verner

+45 87 45 54 00 | lager.aarhus@plantas.dk

Michael Nedergaard

+45 21 16 35 41 | arh.lager@plantas.dk

Mike Linde

+45 22 97 96 89

Morten Feifer

+45 87 45 54 00 | arh.lager@plantas.dk

Per Hansen

+45 25 46 67 43 | lagerholkebjergvej@plantas.dk

Ralf Jensen

+45 20 80 74 60 | arh.lager@plantas.dk

Find kontakt information til alle vores terminaler her: